November Collector Bills #Swagbucks

image_print

November is here!Swagbucks loves November so much, it’s worth of a set of Collector’s Bills!

Introducing For The Love of November Collector’s Bills! Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!

For those of you who are wondering what Collector’s Bills are, here are some answers to FAQs.

How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, November 7th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, November 13th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, November 14th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either: 5 SB , 10 SB, 13 SB or 22 SB

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.

You can leave comments by clicking here, leave a trackback at http://kaleydavies.com/november-collector-bills-swagbucks/trackback/ or subscribe to the RSS Comments Feed for this post.